Working Hours & Holidays

Working hours

The Embassy is open from Monday to Friday, from 8.30 until 16.00. 

The Consular Section is open to the public daily (Monday to Friday), from 9.00 until 15.00. We strongly recommend that you contact us in advance either by phone or by email for an appointment, in case you require consular service.

 

Holidays

During the year 2022 the Embassy will be closed on the following holidays:

Monday  7 March
Friday  25 March
Tuesday 15 April
Friday 18 April
Tuesday 22 April
Friday 25 April
Thursday 26 May
Monday 13 June
Friday 24 June
Monday 15 August
Tuesday 6 December
Monday 26 December