Interactive Map

On the map below you can see the full network of Cyprus's Diplomatic Missions abroad. It comprises in total 44 Embassies/High Commissions, 5 Consulates General, 1 Representation Office and 4 Permanent Missions/Representations to International Organisations. By clicking on a pin on the map, you can view the full details of the corresponding Mission.

Alternatively, you may search for the accredited Diplomatic Mission of Cyprus in a particular country, or for the Permanent Mission/Representation to a particular International Organisation by selecting the appropriate option from the menu above.  

Network of Cyprus Diplomatic Missions Abroad

The designations employed and the presentation of the material on this map do not imply the expression of any opinion whatsoever on the part of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs concerning the legal status of any country, territory, city or area or of its authorities, or concerning the delimitation of its frontiers or boundaries.
Search by Country